4a756c4be3 · Show finished queue items as done instead of uploading. · Updated 2026-08-07 12:06:36 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?