04e2f83c29 · Scrub personal emails from example/reference files before going public · Updated 2026-08-16 18:41:11 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?